Skip to content


3 thoughts on “ Martyr De Mona - Impera (CDr, Album)

  1. Martyr de Mona consists of founding member Louis Hale (vocals/guitar), Joshua Jones (guitar/vocals), Joshua Wooldridge (bass/vocals), and Ashley Leatherland (drums). They released "Impera," produced by Romesh Dodangoda (Funeral For A Friend, Motorhead) to huge acclaim in March , reaching the top ten on the Amazon download charts.
  2. With two EPs and a self titled debut to their name already, Black Country Classic come Modern Rockers, Martyr De Mona, return with Impera, an album positively rampaging with energy and brimming with intent.

Leave a Comment